Ons Team

 
  

Sian Henderickx

Zaakvoerder

sian@nsurex.be

Liesbeth Vanaken

Meewerkende echtgenote

liesbeth.vanaken@nsurex.be

  

Jenny de Jaeger

Schadebeheer

jenny@nsurex.be

Dominique Olieslagers

Dossierbeheer

dominique@nsurex.be

  

Kris Willems

Dossierbeheer

kris@nsurex.be

Bonnie Van Olmen

Dossierbeheer

bonnie@nsurex.be

  

Antonella Sammartino

Dossierbeheer

antonella@nsurex.be